Photos: Lucas Oil MLRA at Lakeside

The Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA) rolled into Lakeside Speedway (Kansas City, Kansas) on Friday evening.

Missouri’s Logan Martin scored his first-career series win. He overtook Jesse Stovall for the lead on lap 10.

Rodney Sanders and Terry Phillips completed the podium finishers.

Lloyd Collins ( captured these images from the event.

Lucas Cattle Company A Feature (30 Laps): 1. Logan Martin 2. Rodney Sanders 3. Terry Phillips 4. Randy Timms 5. Austin Rettig 6. Chase Junghans 7. Austin Siebert 8. Al Purkey 9. Bob King 10. Dave Eckrich 11. Shannon Scott 12. Tony Jackson Jr 13. Jesse Stovall 14. JC Wyman 15. Jeremy Grady 16. John Anderson 17. Dean Moore 18. Lance Town

Dirt Track Racing delivered to your Inbox Weekly!

Build your own custom newsletter with the content you love from OneDirt, directly to your inbox, absolutely FREE!

Free WordPress Themes

We will safeguard your e-mail and only send content you request.