Photos: Larry Phillips Memorial

The Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA) contested the Larry Phillips Memorial on Saturday night at Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, Missouri).

The $5,575-to-win finale literally went down to the final lap. Leader, Jesse Stovall experienced mechanical issues, and Randy Timms was able to capitalize on the opportunity to claim his first-career Lucas Oil MLRA feature win.

Rodney Sanders and Billy Moyer Jr. completed the podium.

Kenny Shaw Jr. brings us these photos from the event.

MAVTV Feature (50 Laps):
1. Randy Timms 2. Rodney Sanders 3. Billy Moyer Jr. 4. Terry Phillips 5. Austin Siebert 6. Austin Rettig 7. Bob King 8. Dave Eckrich 9. Joe Gorby 10. Mark Harrison 11. Jesse Stovall 12. Chase Junghans 13. Will Vaught 14. Joe Godsey 15. Payton Looney 16. Kris Jackson 17. Logan Martin 18. JC Wyman 19. Jeff Roth 20. Jeremy Grady 21. Scott Crigler 22. Brad Looney 23. Tony Jackson Jr. 24. Dean Moore 25. Kaeden Cornell

Dirt Track Racing delivered to your Inbox Weekly!

Build your own custom newsletter with the content you love from OneDirt, directly to your inbox, absolutely FREE!

Free WordPress Themes

We will safeguard your e-mail and only send content you request.