Posted in  Event Coverage

Photos: Hell Tour at Sycamore

The UMP DIRTcar Summernationals made their debut at Sycamore Speedway (Maple Park, Illinois) on Friday night. Dirt Late Model Hall of Famer, Billy Moyer topped a stout field of 38 entries to pocket the $7,500 top prize.

In the UMP DIRTcar Summit Nationals feature Nick Hoffman picked up his first win of the 2017 series.

Jim DenHamer ( and Mike Ruefer ( shot these images at the event.

Feature Results

  1. Billy Moyer
  2. Ryan Unzicker
  3. Shannon Babb
  4. Billy Drake
  5. Bobby Pierce
  6. Cody Mahoney
  7. Gordy Gundaker
  8. Bob Gardner
  9. Chase Junghans
  10. Mike Mataragas
  11. Billy Moyer Jr.
  12. Taylor Scheffler
  13. Jay Brendle
  14. Toby Kuntzelman
  15. Mike Spatola
  16. Brent Larson
  17. Dustin Nobbe
  18. David Jaeger
  19. Brian Shirley
  20. Spencer Diercks
  21. Mark Voigt
  22. Jason Feger

Post A Comment

Post A Comment

OneDirt Newsletter Signup