Photos: CCSDS Super Late Models at The Mag

In this photo gallery from Chris McDill the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Super Late Model event at Magnolia Motor Speedway (Columbus, Mississippi) returns to life.

Hometown driver, Brian Rickman streaked to his first-career win with the tour. Chad Thrash was second, while Rick Rickman finished in the third position.

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series – July 2, 2017
Magnolia Motor Speedway (Columbus, Mississippi)

Feature Results
1)Brian Rickman 2)Chad Thrash 3)Rick Rickman 4)Jack Sullivan 5)Gavin Landers 6)Zach McMillan 7)Michael Arnold 8)Garrett Alberson 9)Eric Cooley 10)Brett White 11)Robert Baker 12)Chris Wall 13)Jon Mitchell 14)Robbie Stuart 15)Jamie Tollison 16)Jay Scott 17)Tanner Kellick 18)BJ Robinson 19)Shelby Sheedy 20)Kyle Beard 21)Eric Hickerson 22)Oakley Johns

DNS: Shay Knight, Chandler Petty, Jason Taylor, Justin McRee, Tombo Callahan, Brent Barrett, Brandon Wilson, Jason Milam, Phillip Gibson, Dillon Crim, David Payne, Jeff Hubbard

Entries: 34 (Representing seven states)
Group A Fast Qualifier (and overall): Rick Rickman 13.662 seconds
Group B Fast Qualifier: Brian Rickman 14.257 seconds
Black Diamond Chassis Heat Race #1 Winner: Rick Rickman
Allen Manufacturing Heat Race #2 Winner: Michael Arnold
KARR Transportation Heat Race #3 Winner: Brian Rickman
Hoosier Racing Tires Heat Race #4 Winner: Jack Sullivan
Mark Martin Powersports B-Main #1 Winner: Kyle Beard
ROCKHARD Powder Coating B-Main #2 Winner: Oakley Johns
New Vision Graphics Pole Sitter: Rick Rickman
Henryetta Ford Hard Luck Award: Brandon Wilson
Larry Shaw Race Cars Hard Charger: Jon Mitchell (19th-13th)
COMP Cams Top Performer: Brian Rickman
Leaders: Brian Rickman (1-35)
Caution: 0

Dirt Track Racing delivered to your Inbox Weekly!

Build your own custom newsletter with the content you love from OneDirt, directly to your inbox, absolutely FREE!

Free WordPress Themes

We will safeguard your e-mail and only send content you request.